Weekly Bulletins

Sunday, February 1, 2015

Morning Speaker: Pastor Jason Wakefield
Evening Speaker: No Evening Service and No SOS tonight.
Click the arrow to the left to download this week's bulletin.

Sunday, January 25, 2015

Morning Speaker: Pastor Jason Wakefield
Evening Speaker: Annual Family Meeting, 6 PM, No SOS
Click the arrow to the left to download this week's bulletin.

Sunday, January 18, 2015

Morning Speaker: Pastor Jason Wakefield
Evening Speaker: Pastor Jason Wakefield
Click the arrow to the left to download this week's bulletin.

Sunday, January 11, 2015

Morning Speaker: Pastor Jason Wakefield
Evening Speaker: Pastor Jason Wakefield
Click the arrow to the left to download this week's bulletin.

Sunday, January 4, 2015

Morning Speaker: Pastor Jason Wakefield
Evening Speaker: No Evening Service and No SOS tonight.
Click the arrow to the left to download this week's bulletin.

Sunday, December 28, 2014

Morning Speaker: Pastor Jason Wakefield
Evening Speaker: No Evening Service and No SOS tonight
Click the arrow to the left to download this week's bulletin.

Sunday, December 21, 2014

Morning Speaker: Pastor Jason Wakefield
Evening Speaker: No Evening Service Tonight
Click the arrow to the left to download this week's bulletin.

Sunday, December 14, 2014

Morning Speaker: Pastor Jason Wakefield
Evening Speaker: Pastor Jason Wakefield
Click the arrow to the left to download this week's bulletin.

Sunday, December 7, 2014

Morning Speaker: Pastor Jason Wakefield
Evening Speaker: Pastor Jason Wakefield
Click the arrow to the left to download this week's bulletin.

Sunday, November 30, 2014

Morning Speaker: Pastor Jason Wakefield
Evening Speaker: No Evening Service and No SOS Tonight
Click the arrow to the left to download this week's bulletin.