Weekly Bulletins

Sunday, November 2, 2014

Morning Speaker: Pastor Jason Wakefield
Evening Speaker: No Evening Service Tonight....SOS will meet at 6 PM
Click the arrow to the left to download this week's bulletin.

Sunday, October 26, 2014

Morning Speaker: Pastor Jason Wakefield
Evening Speaker: No Evening Service Tonight, SOS will meet at 6:00 PM
Click the arrow to the left to download this week's bulletin.

Sunday, October 19, 2014

Morning Speaker: Pastor Jason Wakefield
Evening Speaker: Pastor Jason Wakefield
Click the arrow to the left to download this week's bulletin.

Sunday, October 12, 2014

Morning Speaker: Pastor Joe Ziska
Evening Speaker: No Evening Service Tonight
Click the arrow to the left to download this week's bulletin.

Sunday, September 28, 2014

Morning Speaker: Pastor Tom Cherian
Evening Speaker: No Evening Service Tonight, SOS will meet at 6:00 PM
Click the arrow to the left to download this week's bulletin.

Sunday, September 21, 2014

Morning Speaker: Pastor Jason Wakefield
Evening Speaker: No Evening Service. SOS Youth WILL at 6:00 PM.
Click the arrow to the left to download this week's bulletin.

Sunday, September 14, 2014

Morning Speaker: John Kennington Jr., Missionary to Mexico
Evening Speaker: Pastor Jason Wakefield (No SOS tonight)
Click the arrow to the left to download this week's bulletin.

Sunday, September 7, 2014

Morning Speaker: Pastor Jason Wakefield
Evening Speaker: Pastor Jason Wakefield (No SOS tonight)
Click the arrow to the left to download this week's bulletin.

Sunday, August 31, 2014

Morning Speaker: Pastor Jason Wakefield
Evening Speaker: No Evening Worship Service Tonight
Click the arrow to the left to download this week's bulletin.

Sunday, August 24, 2014

Morning Speaker: Matthew Cooke
Evening Speaker: No Evening Worship Service Tonight
Click the arrow to the left to download this week's bulletin.