Weekly Bulletins

Sunday, July 5, 2015

Morning Speaker: Pastor Jason Wakefield
Evening Speaker: No Evening Service and No SOS Tonight.
Click the arrow to the left to download this week's bulletin.

Sunday, June 28, 2015

Morning Speaker: Pastor Jason Wakefield
Evening Speaker: Summer BBQ 4:00 PM (See bulletin for what to bring)
Click the arrow to the left to download this week's bulletin.

Sunday, June 21, 2015

Morning Speaker: Pastor Jason Wakefield
Evening Speaker: No Evening Service and No SOS Tonight. Happy Father's Day!
Click the arrow to the left to download this week's bulletin.

Sunday, June 14, 2015

Morning Speaker: Pastor Jason Wakefield
Evening Speaker: Pastor Jason Wakefield. There will be no SOS tonight.
Click the arrow to the left to download this week's bulletin.

Sunday, June 7, 2015

Morning Speaker: Pastor Jason Wakefield
Evening Speaker: Pastor Jason Wakefield
Click the arrow to the left to download this week's bulletin.

Sunday, May 31, 2015

Morning Speaker: Matthew Cooke
Evening Speaker: No Evening Service and No SOS tonight.
Click the arrow to the left to download this week's bulletin.

Sunday, May 24, 2015

Morning Speaker: Pastor Jason Wakefield
Evening Speaker: Baptism Service, 6 PM No SOS tonight.
Click the arrow to the left to download this week's bulletin.

Sunday, May 17, 2015

Morning Speaker: Pastor Jason Wakefield
Evening Speaker: Pastor Jason Wakefield
Click the arrow to the left to download this week's bulletin.

Sunday, May 10, 2015

Morning Speaker: Pastor Jason Wakefield
Evening Speaker: No Evening Worship Service and No SOS tonight.
Click the arrow to the left to download this week's bulletin.

Sunday, May 3, 2015

Morning Speaker: Pastor Jason Wakefield
Evening Speaker: Pastor Jason Wakefield
Click the arrow to the left to download this week's bulletin.