Weekly Bulletins

Sunday, February 7, 2016

Morning Speaker: Pastor Tom Cherian
Evening Speaker: No Evening Service. Young Adult Bible Study, 6 PM.
Click the arrow to the left to download this week's bulletin.

Sunday, January 31, 2016

Morning Speaker: Matthew Cooke
Evening Speaker: Annual Family Meeting, 6 PM for all
Click the arrow to the left to download this week's bulletin.

Sunday, January 24, 2016

Morning Speaker: Youth Pastor Joe Hauser
Evening Speaker: No Evening Service. Young Adult Bible Study, 6 PM.
Click the arrow to the left to download this week's bulletin.

Sunday, January 17, 2016

Morning Speaker: Care Net for Sanctity of Human LIfe Sunday
Evening Speaker: No Evening Service. Young Adult Bible Study, 6 PM.
Click the arrow to the left to download this week's bulletin.

Sunday, January 3, 2016

Morning Speaker: Youth Pastor Joe Hauser
Evening Speaker: No Evening Service. Young Adult Bible Study, 6 PM.
Click the arrow to the left to download this week's bulletin.

Sunday, December 27, 2015

Morning Speaker: Youth Pastor Joe Hauser
Evening Speaker: No Evening Service.
Click the arrow to the left to download this week's bulletin.

Sunday, December 20, 2015

Morning Speaker: Matthew Cooke
Evening Speaker: No Evening Service. Young Adult Bible Study, 6 PM.
Click the arrow to the left to download this week's bulletin.

Sunday, December 13, 2015

Morning Speaker: Professor Demetrius Rogers, Western Seminary
Evening Speaker: No Evening Service. Young Adult Bible Study, 6 PM.
Click the arrow to the left to download this week's bulletin.

Sunday, December 6, 2015

Morning Speaker: Youth Pastor Joe Hauser
Evening Speaker: No Evening Service. SOS and Young Adult Bible Study going to Zoo Lights, 4:45PM
Click the arrow to the left to download this week's bulletin.

Sunday, November 29, 2015

Morning Speaker: Pastor Mike Cooke
Evening Speaker: No Evening Service. Young Adult Bible Study, 6 PM.
Click the arrow to the left to download this week's bulletin.