Weekly Bulletins

Sunday, May 8, 2016

Morning Speaker: Matthew Cooke
Evening Speaker: No Evening Services tonight.
Click the arrow to the left to download this week's bulletin.

Sunday, May 1, 2016

Morning Speaker: Dustin Olson, missionary to Mexico
Evening Speaker: No Evening Service. Young Adult Bible Study, 6 PM.
Click the arrow to the left to download this week's bulletin.

Sunday, April 24, 2016

Morning Speaker: Dr. Tom Hoyle from Bible and Science Ministries
Evening Speaker: No Evening Service
Click the arrow to the left to download this week's bulletin.

Sunday, April 17, 2016

Morning Speaker: Dr. William Britt. Potluck Luncheon to follow.
Evening Speaker: No Evening Service.
Click the arrow to the left to download this week's bulletin.

Sunday, April 10, 2016

Morning Speaker: Pastor Tom Cherian
Evening Speaker: No Evening Service. Young Adult Bible Study, 6 PM.
Click the arrow to the left to download this week's bulletin.

Sunday, April 3, 2016

Morning Speaker: Rusty Nix
Evening Speaker: No Evening Service
Click the arrow to the left to download this week's bulletin.

Sunday, March 27, 2016

Morning Speaker: Youth Pastor Joe Hauser. No Sunday School today.
Evening Speaker: No Evening Service or activities.
Click the arrow to the left to download this week's bulletin.

Sunday, March 20, 2016

Morning Speaker: Matthew Cooke
Evening Speaker: No Evening Service. Young Adult Bible Study, 6 PM.
Click the arrow to the left to download this week's bulletin.

Sunday, March 13, 2016

Morning Speaker: Matthew Cooke
Evening Speaker: No Evening Service. Young Adult Bible Study, 6 PM.
Click the arrow to the left to download this week's bulletin.

Sunday, March 6, 2016

Morning Speaker: Pastor Tom Cherian
Evening Speaker: No Evening Service. Young Adult Bible Study, 6 PM.
Click the arrow to the left to download this week's bulletin.